Calendar & Bell Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Board of Education Meeting
District Office
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
COVID-19 Vaccine Clinic
-
Hope D. Wall
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5

2021-2022 Academic year

First page of the PDF file: SchoolYearCalendar2020-2021-Final3

SCHEDULE

K-5
8:00 am - 2:20 pm
(Monday - Friday)

PRE-K FULL TIME
8:30 am - 2:30 pm
(Monday - Friday)

 

HALF DAY DISMISSAL TIME

K-5
8:00 am - 11:20 am

PRE-K FULL TIME
8:30 am - 11:30 am