Calendar & Bell Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
McCleery Summer Reading Program
-
1002 W. Illinois Ave. Aurora Illinois 60506
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Back to School Bash
-
West Aurora Learning Center
Fri, Aug 16
Class lists posted
McCleery
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Supply Drop off
-
McCleery
Tue, Aug 20
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31