Calendar & Bell Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
McCleery Mutual Ground Parent Program
-
Virtual
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Conferences
-
McCleery
Board of Education Meeting
SD129 Administration Office, 1877 W. Downer Pl.
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Subscribe to Alerts Conferences
-
McCleery
Fri, Oct 7
Subscribe to Alerts Half Day
-
McCleery
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Subscribe to Alerts Raising Students in a Diverse Society
-
West Aurora High School Auditorium
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
SD129 Administration Office, 1877 W. Downer Pl.
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5

2022-23 Academic Calendar

First page of the PDF file: SYCalendar2022-2023-Final_1

SCHEDULE

K-5
8:00 am - 2:20 pm
(Monday - Friday)

PRE-K FULL TIME
8:30 am - 2:30 pm
(Monday - Friday)

 

HALF DAY DISMISSAL TIME

K-5
8:00 am - 11:20 am

PRE-K FULL TIME
8:30 am - 11:30 am