Calendar & Bell Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
WASD 129 Food Truck Fest & Tour of West High
-
West Aurora High School
Tue, Oct 1
Chipotle Night
-
1480 N Orchard Road Ste 114 in Aurora
WASD 129 Carnival Night
-
West High
Wed, Oct 2
Parent Leadership Series: FAFSA
-
West Aurora High School
Thu, Oct 3
Homecoming Parade
-
Parent Teacher Conference
-
McCleery
Wed, Oct 9
Parent Teacher Conference
-
McCleery
Thu, Oct 10
PTO Meeting
-
McCleery
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Minute to Win it
-
McCleery
Parent Leadership Series - Give Something Back
-
West Aurora High School
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2